Day 14: 18 November

Dear Coco – 

Tired again.  Though a lot about the future today . . . While eating breakfast and lunch I let my mind wander into the realm of imagining and fantasy.  Thinking about what could be and might be, all the different possibilities to my future. 

Anyways . . . I can’t wait to be in my own home again.  I got a letter from my Dad laying out all the ‘plans’ he made for my vacation.  I was very taken back since I didn’t know any of that was goin on!  I mean I’m an actual adult (31 years old).  I guess I’m mildly mad because no one asked me what I’d like to do during that time.  Anyway, I’m taking my annoyed self to bed now.

Xoxo – 

Mia

Leave a Reply

