Day 5: 09 November (Part 2)

Dear Coco – 

I got made fun of today for doing breathing excercises while waiting for a class to start.  I could feel myself wanting to tear the person apart for being ignorant.  That feeling is soooooo not like me.  It’s just not me to feel that type of rage inside over basically nothing.  Maybe it’s the lack of sleep.

It’s scared me to feel that way and it still scares me.  I hope it’s just due to lack of sleep.  I don’t like those jumpy, negative feelings that are becoming more pronounced.

Anyways, just my thoughts. 

My eyes are shutting with exhaustion.

Xoxo

Mia

Leave a Reply

